Fourth of July

I’m so excited for the Fourth of July. Since I was little, I have always gotten giddy as the fireworks show nears. I smile though the whole thing, and by the finale I’m practically laughing. I just love it. And although I definitely still get that way, I also look forward to entertaining. And while I don’t think that every single thing you put out on the Fourth needs to be red, white, and blue, I do think that some of it should be. There’s so much cute stuff out there, it’s easy to set a table/create a mood that is Fourth-ready. Here are some of my favorite Fourth of July things including straws, a tote, table runner, tablecloth and candles. But the best part? Sparklers! Who doesn’t love those? And the best part about these is that they can be used on top of a birthday cake or cupcake, too. I just ordered a few for my little ones, who both happen to have summer birthdays. (For their cakes, that is.) I Hope you all have a happy and healthy Fourth of July!

Fourth of July

Leave a Reply

